top of page
My Pick:
Sprawdź ponownie wkrótce
Po opublikowaniu postów zobaczysz je tutaj.
Search By Tag:
Nie ma jeszcze tagów.

Viva Las Vegas outfit: Day 3.

On Saturday most of the day I spent in my final gown for Miss Viva Las Vegas contest (new post about it will come this weekend) but after the contest I jumped into this Tiki themed dress from Belldandy .

Klaudia and I took a spin around the cars and vendors at the car show and in the evening hit the pool for some palm trees' close ups :D

One of the most wonderful moments during Viva is to meet amazing people ALL THE TIME.

Be sure to follow those beauties !

I love tiki style and could wear it all year long ;)

It is always fun for me to match the accessories that go perfectly with the dress.

Here the task was super simple: all the jewelry comes from Splendette and hair flower from sweet JowiKitty

Outfit details:

Jewelry: Splendette

Hairflowers: Jowi Kitty

bottom of page