top of page
My Pick:
Sprawdź ponownie wkrótce
Po opublikowaniu postów zobaczysz je tutaj.
Search By Tag:
Nie ma jeszcze tagów.

When life gives you lemons- wear them!


Summer in Belgium is back!

Happy days for all of us that lack warmth and Vitamin D ;)

As my holidays have not started yet I cherish each day like this.

Mostly by colourful-summery clothes and ´all that I can see, is just another lemon tree´;)

Today my Lime dress had its premiere in the office and I must say it was a big success.

This dress is a real head-turner and each time I wear it, no matter if it is Croatia, Poland or Belgium I receive tons of compliments and questions where did I buy it.

So let´s start with basics, it is a 97% Cotton 3% Elastane, Jessy Floral Swing Dress in Green from a British company -Hearts and Roses.

There is an invisible zipper on a side and an unique square neckline.

The dress doesn´t have a lot of strech, so you better check your measurements before ordering it.

Mine is in a size L (14) and is roomy enough for my double HH ;)

The waist is a little bit too wide but you can always correct it with a belt.

The length for size L is 106cm, I am 170cm tall and it ends few cm below the knee (as a bonus you have Sokrates on a picture too <3 )

As it is a cotton dress, it breaths, which makes it perfect for hot days like today.

Except for a great fit and comfort, its pattern is just stunning!

Look how beautiful and vivid the colours are!

You can really blend in standing next to a lemon tree ;)

I simply adore those yellow lemons, white-pink flowers and green leaves.

Today I paired it with a summer hat, yellow petticoat and belt and some nude platforms.

Cat-eye glasses finished the look perfectly.

The dress is still available in TopVintage (click >>HERE<<) for 55€ .

So if you are looking for something comfortable to wear yet stunning, this is a perfect buy!

Sweet kisses,

bottom of page