top of page
My Pick:
Sprawdź ponownie wkrótce
Po opublikowaniu postów zobaczysz je tutaj.
Search By Tag:
Nie ma jeszcze tagów.

Miss February!!!

Yes it is me!

I still cannot believe it!

I have submit my entry a day before the closing date, not thinking that I have a chance to win with all those amazing women and today I saw this message on FB!

They chose my picture out of 33 pictures published on Facebook and many more sent to the Publisher directly!

It is my first and I can assure you not the last publishing in the Magazine!;)

Just rushed to their website and bought 5 copies of the latest issue, where my photo is published.

DSC00637.JPG
DSC00632.JPG

I would like to say special THANK YOU to Stephan Creutzburg and Cathy De Neve !

This would not happened if not both of you guys! <3

bottom of page